Contact Page

CONTACT INFO

Get In Touch

    Phone

    +264 81 84 76 500

    +264 85 24 76 500

    nysdporg@nysdp.org

    Physical Address

    ERF 266, Build Together

    Nkurenkuru, Kavango West, Namibia

    Postal Address

    P.O Box 6279

    Nkurenkuru, 

    Kavango West,

    Namibia

    Isa Saidi

    Cell : +264 81 84 76 500

    Cell : +264 85 24 76 500

    isa@nysdp.org

          Justine Hamupolo

    Cell : +264 81 42 40 198

         justine@nysdp.org

          Ester Shiyukifeni

       Cell +264 85 64 86 255

          ester@nysdp.org

         Taona Phill Manyanga

       Cell : +264 85 75 98 958

          taona@nysdp.org

          Leonard Mandongo

    Cell : +264 81 35 45 454

            leo@nysdp.org

           Panashe Chiguta

      Cell : +264 81 39 70 314

        panashe@nysdp.org

           Michael Kahiriri

       Cell : +264 81 28 92 384

          mike@nysdp.org

            Allen Kujandeka

      Cell : +264 81 38 89 575

    allen@nysdp.org

         Phillip Kapena Mwamba

         Cell: +260 97 781 06 16

          zambia@nysdp.org

          Exton Zvinaie Muzavazi

          Cell: +263 77 35 38 083

          zimbabwe@nysdp.org

               Suunil Bhatia

         Cell : +91 992 108 60 64

              suunil@nysdp.org